If you need to send me an inquiry, go to my blogger profile and use the contact email address.

Thank You.

01 October, 2011

Alyson Stoner (Live Acoustic Cover Sessions)

Track Listing:
1. Love You Like a Love Song (Watch the video on YouTube)
2. Pumped Up Kicks (Watch the video on YouTube)
3. Slow Dancing In a Burning Room (Watch the video on YouTube)

(updated March. 2013)

P.S. Alyson's new EP "Beat the System" is now on iTunes!
P.S.S. Follow Alyson on Twitter!

04 February, 2011

Ariana Grande - Grenade (HQ)

Ariana Grande's studio cover of "Grenade" by Bruno Mars.
The song is produced by Peter Stengaard. Enjoy!

Cover made/re-made by me!

 (updated Oct. 2012)


03 January, 2011

Rock Mafia - The Big Bang

Here's the audio rip from the official music video for Rock Mafia’s “The Big Bang", which features Miley Cyrus and Kevin Zegers in it!
watch the official music video here.)

"The Big Bang" 2:40 (buy the single)
"The Big Bang (Music Video Version)" 3:13 
(updated Oct. 2012)

Note: The above artwork is by me! I didn't like the official single cover, so I made my own! HA! (What do you think? Feel free to comment about it!!!)


22 April, 2010

Ariana Grande & Graham Phillips - Stick Around (HQ)

Ariana Grande (from Nickelodeon's Victorious) and
Graham Phillips (from The Good Wife on CBS) sing "Stick Around".
Written by Peter Stengaard and Leslie Satcher.

(updated Oct. 2012)

ALL Credit goes to:


14 October, 2009

CMT Crossroads: Taylor Swift & Def Leppard (DVDRip) [MP3] [HQ] [Bonus Tracks]

Track Listing:
1. Photograph
2. Picture To Burn
3. Love Story
4. Hysteria
5. Teardrops On My Guitar
6. When Love and Hate Collide
7. Should've Said No
8. Pour Some Sugar On Me
9. Our Song (Bonus Track)
10. Love (Bonus Track)
11. Two Steps Behind (Bonus Track)

(updated March. 2013)

ALL Credit goes to:


07 December, 2008

McFLY - The Greatest Bits; B-Sides & Rarities [MP3]

Track Listing:

1. Mr. Brightside
2. Lola (featuring Busted)
3. She Loves You
4. No Worries
5. Help!
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. The Guy Who Turned Her Down
9. Umbrella
10. Pinball Wizard (Live in Manchester)
11. Deck The Halls
12. Fight For Your Right (Live from the Motion In The Ocean Tour)

(updated March. 2013)